By Phone: 580-248-4192 (Office)

By Fax: 580-248-4198 (Fax)

Address: Johnny Owens Commercial Properties, Inc.

3801 NW Cache Road, Suite 200

Lawton, OK 73505

 Johnny Owens jowens@johnnyowens.com

 Linda Mask ldm@johnnyowens.com  

 Debbie Martin debbie@johnnyowens.com 

 Staci Owens staci@johnnyowens.com

 Ted Warkentin twarkentin@johnnyowens.com

 Larry Holcomb lholcomb@johnnyowens.com

 Matt Setters matt@johnnyowens.com

 Charles Young charles@johnnyowens.com

 Krystal Deak krystal@johnnyowens.com